Search & book
Error: Insert a Date.
Nights
Room(s)/holiday apartment
Adults/room

Team Innsbruck Reservation

Innsbruck Reservation Office is at your disposal from Monday until Friday from 8.00 am - 06.00 pm for the following services:

  • Agency and Bookings for Accomodations for individual travellers, Congress participants, groups
  • Programs for Incentivegroups
  • Agency for Guided City Tours and Excursions

Robert Valentini

Manager

e-mail: r.valentini@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 56 2000

 

Mag. Andreas Brix

2nd Manager

e-mail: a.brix@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 56 2000

 

Hans Reichl

Assistant Manager

e-mail: h.reichl@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 56 2000 -212
Fax: +43 (0)512 56 2000 - 222

 

Christine Fischer

Office Manager

e-mail: hotel@innsbruck.info, c.fischer@innsbruck.info
Tel: +43 (0)512 56 2000 210
Fax: + 43 (0)512 56 2000 220

 

Alexandra Einwaller dipl. Tkff/Hkff

Travel Assistent Manager

e-mail: a.einwaller@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 56 2000 213
Fax: +43/(0)512 56 2000 220

 

Marta Giordanengo BBBA

Marketing

e-mail: m.giordanengo@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 56 2000 214
Fax: +43/(0)512 56 2000 220

 
 

© Innsbruck Tourism | A-6021 Innsbruck, Burggraben 3 | Phone +43 512 59850 | office@innsbruck.info | www.innsbruck.info | Sitemap | Webdesign by Web-Style

http://booking.innsbruck.info/innsbruck/
home