Search & book
Error: Insert a Date.
Nights
Room(s)/holiday apartment
Adults/room

Team Innsbruck Tourism

Manuel Lampe, BA

Manager - International Marketing & PR: Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

email: m.lampe@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 124

 

Guido Vianello

Manager - International Marketing & PR: Italy, Russia, North, Central and Eastern Europe, Baltic States

e-mail: g.vianello@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 155

 

Silvana M. Giuliani

Manager - International Marketing & PR: France, Spain, Brazil, Australia, Arab Countries, press releases

e-mail: s.giuliani@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 123

 

Peter Unsinn, MA

Manager - International Marketing & PR: Asia, USA, UK

e-mail: p.unsinn@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 148

 

 

 

Oliver Singewald

Assistant International Marketing & PR: Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

email: o.singewald@innsbruck.info 
Phone: +43/(0)512 59...

 

Andreas Heigl

Hotel coach

email: a.heigl@innbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)664 88 63 00 34

 

Mag. Renate Leitner

Manager | Online Marketing

email: r.leitner@innsbruck.info 
Telefon: +43 (0)512 59 850–320

 

Anita M. Kaier

New Media / Portal and Project Management

e-mail: a.kaier@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 143

 

Helga Andreatta

ADVERTISING|Layout- & Production Management

e-mail: h.andreatta@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 129

 

Verena Abenthung

Assistent Layout- & Production Management

e-mail: v.abenthung@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 114

 

Mag. Angelika Mattes

Communication & Customer Service

e-mail: a.mattes@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 121

 

Mag. Catrin Haas

Communication & Customer Service

e-mail: c.haas@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 122

 

Mag. Colette Spiss-Verra

Back office, marketing, press

e-mail: c.spiss-verra@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 130

 

Anna Hasenbacher

Head Secretary, Manager's and Chairman's Office

e-mail: a.hasenbacher@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 113

 

Mag. Benjamin Türkis

Statistics and Registration

e-mail: b.tuerkis@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43 (0)512 59 850 - 161

 

Hubert Türtscher

Head of Accounting

e-mail: h.tuertscher@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 127

 

Gertraud Winkler

Accounting, Administration Congress Sponsorship

e-mail: g.winkler@innsbruck.info
Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 159

 

Florian Spechtenhauser

Stock, Dispatch

Phone: +43/(0)512 59 850 - 132

 

MMag. Claudia Schleret (Parental leave)

Content management

e-mail: c.schleret@innsbruck.info
Telefon: +43 (0)512 59 850 - 125

 
 

© Innsbruck Tourism | A-6021 Innsbruck, Burggraben 3 | Phone +43 512 59850 | office@innsbruck.info | www.innsbruck.info | Sitemap | Webdesign by Web-Style

http://booking.innsbruck.info/innsbruck/
home