Main navigation

today

morning
-4°C/25°F
70% Fineweather
0mm
Frostborder

Tuesday

Tuesday
9°C/48°F
70% Fineweather
1500mm
Frostborder

Wednesday

Wednesday
10°C/50°F
60% Fineweather
1600mm
Frostborder

Forecast

Weather forecasts currently offer only repetitions: weak high pressure – cumulus clouds in the afternoon – sunny spells. This quite pleasant mix is awaiting us today as well, precipitation is not expected.

Tendency

Tuesday and Wednesday will only bring small changes. This stable weather is short-lived, however! On Thursday and Friday, low pressure will increase and we will see a mix of sunshine, clouds and showers.

Need help? Contact us!

Innsbruck Convention Bureau


Mon - Fri: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

today

morning
-4°C/25°F
70% Fineweather
0mm
Frostborder

Tuesday

Tuesday
9°C/48°F
70% Fineweather
1500mm
Frostborder

Wednesday

Wednesday
10°C/50°F
60% Fineweather
1600mm
Frostborder

Forecast

Weather forecasts currently offer only repetitions: weak high pressure – cumulus clouds in the afternoon – sunny spells. This quite pleasant mix is awaiting us today as well, precipitation is not expected.

Tendency

Tuesday and Wednesday will only bring small changes. This stable weather is short-lived, however! On Thursday and Friday, low pressure will increase and we will see a mix of sunshine, clouds and showers.

Need help? Contact us!

Innsbruck Convention Bureau


Mon - Fri: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

"SAFE GATHERINGS" AT THE CONGRESS INNSBRUCK

MEET SAFE - FEEL SAFE

MEET SAFE - FEEL SAFE

Do you want to hold a congress, conference or meeting and are therefore facing difficult challenges in the form of legal hygiene and safety requirements, special spatial concepts or required prevention concepts? The company Congress Messe Innsbruck boasts more than 150 years of experience in organising and hosting congresses and events. It has now teamed up with the Innsbruck Convention Bureau (ICB) to launch the "meet safe – feel safe" campaign and provide expertise, tips, best-practice examples, information and services for the successful execution of your SAFE GATHERING in the convention city with "close connections".

I am delighted that the IFIMP and the ÖGKJ have kicked off our congress and conference season with a prime example of a safe event held in times of Covid-19."
Christian Mayerhofer, CEO of Congress Messe Innsbruck

We are ready for your next event

Organisers of congresses, conferences, seminars or colloquia in Austria currently have to comply with legal regulations on specifying Covid-19 prevention measures and any other official requirements. The "Innsbruck Forum for Intensive Care Medicine and Nursing" (IFIMP) held at the Congress Innsbruck event centre is a prime example of how to hold a safe and successful event during the coronavirus pandemic.

ÖGKJ

The example of the "Austrian Society for Child and Adolescent Medicine (ÖGKJ)" at the Congress Innsbruck shows how a congress can be held safely and successfully in times of a corona pandemic.

VIRTUAL ANNUAL MEETING OF THE AUSTRIAN PARKINSON SOCIETY

On 23 October, the annual conference of the Austrian Parkinson's Society (ÖPG) was held completely virtually for the first time under the direction of Prof. Schwingenschuh (conference president) and Prof. Bösch (ÖPG president). The PCO Tyrol, as the main organiser for many years, was commissioned by the Parkinson's Society to take over the organisation of the annual event with 250 participants and to implement it virtually.

unlimited

Hauptmenü

Heute

Nachmittag
23°C
30% Sonne
3700mm
Frostgrenze

Samstag

Samstag
25°C
70% Sonne
3700mm
Frostgrenze

Sonntag

Sonntag
28°C
80% Sonne
4100mm
Frostgrenze

Vorhersage

Am Freitag steht uns eine Wetterverschlechterung ins Haus:

Sonne und Wolken teilen sich zunächst den Himmel, im Tagesverlauf gewinnen aber dann immer mehr die Wolken die Oberhand und es ist auch mit Schauern und Gewittern zu rechnen.

Tendenz

Am Samstag fängt sich das Wetter wieder und es wird sonniger, gegen Abend besteht aber noch eine gewisse Gewittergefahr. Am Sonntag gibt es weitere Besserung.

Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Innsbruck Convention Bureau


Mo - Do: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 9:00 - 14:30 Uhr

Heute

Nachmittag
23°C
30% Sonne
3700mm
Frostgrenze

Samstag

Samstag
25°C
70% Sonne
3700mm
Frostgrenze

Sonntag

Sonntag
28°C
80% Sonne
4100mm
Frostgrenze

Vorhersage

Am Freitag steht uns eine Wetterverschlechterung ins Haus:

Sonne und Wolken teilen sich zunächst den Himmel, im Tagesverlauf gewinnen aber dann immer mehr die Wolken die Oberhand und es ist auch mit Schauern und Gewittern zu rechnen.

Tendenz

Am Samstag fängt sich das Wetter wieder und es wird sonniger, gegen Abend besteht aber noch eine gewisse Gewittergefahr. Am Sonntag gibt es weitere Besserung.

Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Innsbruck Convention Bureau


Mo - Do: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 9:00 - 14:30 Uhr

„Sicheres Tagen“ im Congress Innsbruck

MEET SAFE - FEEL SAFE

MEET SAFE - FEEL SAFE

Sie möchten einen Kongress, eine Tagung oder ein Meeting veranstalten und rechtliche Vorgaben zu Hygiene und Sicherheit, spezielle Raumkonzepte oder erforderliche Präventionskonzepte stellen Sie vor besondere Herausforderungen? Die Congress Messe Innsbruck blickt auf über 150 Jahre Kongresserfahrung zurück und bündelt gemeinsam mit dem Innsbruck Convention Bureau (ICB) unter dem Motto „meet safe - feel safe" Know-how, Tipps, Best-Practice-Beispiele, Informationen und Services, um Ihre Veranstaltung als SAFE MEETING in der Kongressstadt der „kurzen Wege" zu verwirklichen.

 

Weiters zeigt sich die Congress Messe Innsbruck auch angesichts der enormen Herausforderungen in der Kongress- & Tagungswirtschaft sehr innovativ, um Ihre Kongresse, Tagungen und Veranstaltungen vollständig virtuell oder hybrid umsetzen zu können. Wie dies aussehen könnte, erfahren Sie in einem kurzen Informationsvideo.

 

„Es freut mich, dass die IFIMP und die ÖGKJ-Jahrestagung als Musterbeispiel für sichere Veranstaltungen in Zeiten von COVID-19 unseren Kongress- und Tagungsherbst eröffnet hat."
Direktor Christian Mayerhofer, Geschäftsführer der CMI

Innsbrucker Forum für Intensivmedizin und Pflege

Veranstalter von Kongressen, Tagungen, Seminaren oder Colloquien müssen derzeit in Österreich gesetzliche Vorschriften zur Festlegung von COVID-19-Präventionsmaßnahmen einhalten und etwaige behördliche Auflagen erfüllen. Wie ein Kongress in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie sicher und erfolgreich durchgeführt werden kann, zeigt das Beispiel „Innsbrucker Forum für Intensivmedizin und Pflege (IFIMP)“ im Congress Innsbruck.

Österreichische Gesellschaft für Kinder- und Jugendheilkunde

Wie ein Kongress in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie sicher und erfolgreich durchgeführt werden kann, zeigt das Beispiel  „Österreichische Gesellschaft für Kinder- und Jugendheilkunde (ÖGKJ)“ im Congress Innsbruck.

VIRTUELLE JAHRESTAGUNG DER ÖSTERREICHISCHEN PARKINSONGESELLSCHAFT

Am 23. Oktober wurde die Jahrestagung der Österreichischen  Parkinsongesellschaft (ÖPG) unter der Leitung von Frau Prof. Schwingenschuh (Tagungspräsidentin) und Frau Prof. Bösch (ÖPG Präsidentin) erstmals komplett virtuell durchgeführt. Das PCO Tyrol als langjähriger Hauptorganisator, wurde von der Parkinsongesellschaft beauftragt, die Organisation der jährlichen Veranstaltung mit 250 Teilnehmern zu übernehmen und virtuell umzusetzen.

23. Kardiologie Kongress live aus dem Congress Innsbruck

Angesichts der gegenwärtigen Situation fand der Kardiologie Kongress mit rund 750 zugeschalteten Teilnehmer/innen vom 4. bis 6. März erstmals virtuell statt. Die 23. Ausgabe wurde vom PCO Tyrol Congress/Congress Messe Innsbruck professionell über die  international etablierte Kongressplattform „EventsOnAIR“ abgewickelt und gestreamt. 

unlimited