Natterer See-Götzens

easy
Starting point: Natters
Endpoint: Götzens
City: Natters

Natters at a glance

Tourist Information Mutters

Kirchplatz 11, 6162 Mutters
Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday-Friday 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

During low season, open all day on Mondays and Fridays only

Natters is a sporty family paradise with Tyrolean village romance. The village is located just seven kilometres from Innsbruck and offers all the benefits of being near the city combined with a simple, rural charm. You can reach Natters from Innsbruck on the Stubai Valley tram (STB tramline).

Winter

In winter, there is small cross-country ski trail and several romantic winter hiking trails that lead through the woods and meadows. Muttereralm ski resort is located in the neighbouring village of Mutters, which means it is practically on your doorstep.

Summer

In summer, you can enjoy leisurely hikes and the sparkling green waters of Natterer See lake, which is also home to a luxury campsite where you can try "glamping". Alternatively, you can visit Muttereralm mountain for its great bike park, numerous hiking trails and many activities for children.

Family-friendly

Natterer Boden farm and restaurant is a great excursion for families with children. It includes a petting zoo, a spacious outdoor area and an indoor playground, as well as a restaurant that serves traditional Tyrolean delicacies in a charming and welcoming setting. You can also enjoy open-air concerts, bread baking in the village oven and carriage rides pulled by donkeys during a summer holiday in Natters.

Natters

Route planner

To

Natters video

Weather today in
morning
Natters
Fineweather: 50%
15°C/59°F
The weather is barely changing at the moment. An area of low pressure lies over Central Europe and is heading slowly east. There will be sunny spells, but the cloud will thicken soon and cause showers.
Wednesday
23°C/73°F
Wednesday
Thursday
25°C/77°F
Thursday
Read more
unlimited
Read more
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
16°C/61°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
16°C/61°F
Weather for Wednesday
Wednesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
16°C/61°F
Thursday
Weather for Thursday
Thursday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
16°C/61°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm

Natterer See-Götzens

leicht
5.3 km
218 m
1.5 h
Ausgangspunkt: Natters
Endpunkt: Götzens
Ort: Natters

Natters auf einen Blick

Tourismus Information Mutters

Kirchplatz 11, 6162 Mutters
Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Montag - Freitag 14:30 - 17:30 Uhr

In der Nebensaison nur Montag und Freitag ganztags

In Natters erwartet Sie ein sportliches Familienparadies mit Tiroler Dorfromantik. Nur sieben Kilometer von Innsbruck entfernt erleben Sie eine Kombination aus Stadtnähe und bodenständigem Charme. Natters ist von Innsbruck mit der Stubaitalbahn – der Straßenbahn STB -  erreichbar.

Winter

Im Winter ziehen Sie auf einer kleinen Langlaufloipe Ihre Runden. Romantische Winterwanderwege führen durch Wald und Wiesen. Das Skigebiet Muttereralm im Nachbardorf Mutters liegt fast vor der Haustür.

Sommer

Im Sommer erwarten Sie entspannte Wandertouren und der grün schimmernde Natterer See. Hier haben Sie außerdem die Möglichkeit des Luxuscampings, in aller Munde unter dem Namen Glamping. Oder besuchen Sie die Muttereralm mit Bikepark, zahlreichen Wandermöglichkeiten und vielen kindgerechten Aktivitäten.

Familienfreundlich

Familien mit Kindern besuchen auch gerne das Ausflugsgasthaus Nattererboden mit Streichelzoo, großzügiger Außenanlage und Indoorspielplatz. Hier serviert man bodenständige Tiroler Köstlichkeiten in gemütlichem Ambiente. Auch Platzkonzerte, Brotbacken im Dorfbackofen oder eine Kutschenfahrt mit Eselgespann gehören im Sommerurlaub dazu.

Bergwanderprogramm

Geführte Wanderungen in der Region Innsbruck

Natters

Routenplaner

Nach

Natters video

Das heutige Wetter in
Vormittag
Natters
Sonne: 60%
12°C
Der Hochdruckeinfluss verstärkt sich, doch bevor sich die Sonne so richtig durchsetzen kann, hat sie zunächst noch mit den obligatorischen Restwolken zu kämpfen. Doch sie schafft dies locker und nach einem wolkigen Morgen wird es schon vormittags freundlich.
Donnerstag
19°C
Donnerstag
Freitag
21°C
Freitag
Mehr erfahren
unlimited
Wetter für Vormittag
Vormittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 60%
13°C
Nachmittag
Wetter für Nachmittag
Nachmittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 80%
13°C
Wetter für Donnerstag
Donnerstag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 90%
13°C
Freitag
Wetter für Freitag
Freitag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 100%
13°C
Vormittag
Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren sie uns!
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
So: 10:00 - 16:30 Uhr