The Hubertusweg trail

easy
Starting point: Dorfcafe Ranggen
Endpoint: Pfarrkirche Ranggen
City: Ranggen

Ranggen at a glance

Tourist Information Oberperfuss

Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday-Friday 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

In der Nebensaison nur Montag ganztags

If you are looking for rest and relaxation, Ranggen is perfect for you. The village centre is home to beautiful old farmhouses and practically radiates traditional Tyrolean charm. Take a look inside the over 500-year-old Parish Church of St Magnus, which is home to what is quite possibly the most beautiful sacristy in Tyrol – it is a real sight to behold. The village is also located in a gourmet region. Local delicacies are sold in farm shops throughout the area and at the charming village pub. Farm shops are also located in Ranggen and there is a top restaurant serving Tyrolean delicacies in Itzlranggen.

In winter, the family-friendly ski resort of Bergbahnen Oberperfuss on Rangger Köpfl mountain is a great destination for skiing and tobogganing fun. A highlight for children in addition to the ski slopes: the talking trees on the Ghost Trail.

Sun, nature & tranquillity

Away from the hustle and bustle, you can enjoy wonderful hikes, savour delicious food and completely unwind. The most beautiful sacristy in Tyrol and the Path of Reflection provide plenty of time and space to pause and find new strength.

Ranggen

Route planner

To
Weather today in
morning
Ranggen
Fineweather: 60%
18°C/64°F
A cold front accompanied by periods of clouds and thunderstorms will pass over today, bringing rather unstable weather conditions. It will be cloudy with only brief, clear spells and occasional heavy rain.
Tuesday
23°C/73°F
Tuesday
Wednesday
23°C/73°F
Wednesday
Read more
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
19°C/66°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
19°C/66°F
Weather for Tuesday
Tuesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
19°C/66°F
Wednesday
Weather for Wednesday
Wednesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
19°C/66°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm

Hubertusweg

leicht
5.7 km
2 h
Ausgangspunkt: Parkplatz "Die Weiberleit" Ranggen
Endpunkt: Parkplatz "Die Weiberleit Ranggen"
Ort: Ranggen

Ranggen auf einen Blick

Tourismus Information Oberperfuss

Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Montag - Freitag 14:30 - 17:30 Uhr

In der Nebensaison nur Montag ganztags

Wer Ruhe und Erholung sucht, ist in Ranggen richtig. Schöne alte Bauernhäuser verleihen dem Ortskern traditionellen Tiroler Charme. Werfen Sie einen Blick in die über 500 Jahre alte Pfarrkirche St. Magnus. Sie beherbergt die wohl schönste Sakristei Tirols – ein Genuss fürs Auge. Auch kulinarisch ist die Gegend eine Genussregion. Die beliebten Hofläden in Ranggen und ein ausgezeichnetes Restaurant im Ortskern bieten regionale Köstlichkeiten an. Tiroler Spezialitäten genießen Sie auch in der gemütlichen Hofschank in Itzlranggen.

Im Winter bietet das familiäre Skigebiet Rangger Köpfl der Bergbahnen Oberperfuss Skivergnügen und Rodelspaß. Neben der Piste gibt es außerdem ein Highlight für Kinder: Sprechende Bäume entlang des Geisterwanderweges.

Sonne, Natur & Ruhe

Abseits von Rummel und Trubel können Sie hier wundervoll wandern, genießen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Mit Zeit zum Innehalten und Kraftschöpfen in der schönsten Sakristei Tirols und am Besinnungsweg.

Nützliches schnell finden

Bergwanderprogramm

Geführte Wanderungen in der Region Innsbruck

Ranggen

Routenplaner

Nach
Das heutige Wetter in
Vormittag
Ranggen
Sonne: 60%
12°C
Der Hochdruckeinfluss verstärkt sich, doch bevor sich die Sonne so richtig durchsetzen kann, hat sie zunächst noch mit den obligatorischen Restwolken zu kämpfen. Doch sie schafft dies locker und nach einem wolkigen Morgen wird es schon vormittags freundlich.
Donnerstag
19°C
Donnerstag
Freitag
21°C
Freitag
Mehr erfahren
unlimited
Wetter für Vormittag
Vormittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 60%
13°C
Nachmittag
Wetter für Nachmittag
Nachmittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 80%
13°C
Wetter für Donnerstag
Donnerstag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 90%
13°C
Freitag
Wetter für Freitag
Freitag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 100%
13°C
Vormittag
Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren sie uns!
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
So: 10:00 - 16:30 Uhr