Innsbruck Region

EN

 >  Community Trailrun Innsbruck

Community Trailrun Innsbruck

Trail running Innsbruck - The DNA Trail running club Innsbruck starts every Thursday at 18:00 at Franz-Fischer-Straße 33, 6020 Innsbruck (old Tomaselli Sportlerei). Changing rooms are available and open 15 minutes before the start of the run. Items can be deposited on site. There are always two groups so that there is the right pace for every runner, whether beginner or advanced. The run is approx. 1.5 hours, 8-15 kilometres and 300-600 metres, depending on the group. (As a guideline: you should be able to run 10km on the flat without a break) Trail shoes are recommended, everyone is responsible for themselves. A headlamp is essential in winter! Free drinks are available after the run.

Event address

DNA Trails, Franz-Fischer-Straße 33, 6020 Innsbruck
Date: Thu, 25.07.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm

Additional event days:

Date: Thu, 25.07.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 01.08.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 08.08.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 15.08.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 22.08.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 29.08.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 05.09.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 12.09.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 19.09.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 26.09.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 03.10.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 10.10.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 17.10.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 24.10.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 31.10.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 07.11.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 14.11.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 21.11.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 28.11.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 05.12.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 12.12.2024
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 09.01.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 16.01.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 23.01.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 30.01.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 06.02.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 13.02.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 20.02.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 27.02.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
Date: Thu, 06.03.2025
Begin: 06.00 pm
+
-
Zenddesk Chat