>  Evening ride with the Patscherkofel Cable Car

Evening ride with the Patscherkofel Cable Car

Thu, 25.08.2022 17:00
Igls, Patscherkofel

Don't miss the fantastic view of the city of Innsbruck, the Inn Valley and the surrounding mountains at sunset!

Every Thursday in summer, the Patscherkofel cable car extends its opening hours until 11.00 pm (last ascent at 10.00 pm).
Cancellation in case of bad weather!

Event address

Igls, Patscherkofel   

Booking address:

Patscherkofelbahn Betriebs GmbH , Römerstraße 81 , 6080  Igls
Date: Thu, 25.08.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Duration: 5 hours

Additional event days:

Date: Thu, 25.08.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 01.09.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 08.09.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 15.09.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 22.09.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 29.09.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 06.10.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 13.10.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 20.10.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
Date: Thu, 27.10.2022
Begin: 17:00 Uhr
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 0%
15°C/59°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 0%
18°C/64°F
Weather for Saturday
Saturday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
20°C/68°F
Sunday
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 70%
23°C/73°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Thu: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 2.30 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm
Zenddesk Chat