Innsbruck Region

EN

 >  Looking allowed? Human diversity

Looking allowed? Human diversity

Guided tour through this year's special exhibition at Ambras Castle Innsbruck! Diversity has always existed, even in the 16th century. When the human being increasingly took centre stage again during the Renaissance, it was not only his ideal that was of interest, but also his inexhaustible diversity. The special exhibition ‘Looking allowed? Human diversity from the 16th to 18th centuries’ looks at diversity in the past from today's perspective.


From 20 June to 6 October 2024 every Wednesday and Friday at 2.30 pm.

Tickets available in the webshop (shop.khm.at/tickets) or at the museum ticket office (EUR 6,- p. p. plus admission).

Event address

Schloss Ambras, Schlossstraße 20, 6020 Innsbruck
Date: Fri, 26.07.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm

Additional event days:

Date: Fri, 26.07.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 31.07.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 02.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 07.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 09.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 14.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 16.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 21.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 23.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 28.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 30.08.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 04.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 06.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 11.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 13.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 18.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 20.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 25.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 27.09.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Wed, 02.10.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
Date: Fri, 04.10.2024
Begin: 02.30 pm
+
-
Zenddesk Chat