Innsbruck Region

EN

 >  Mountain Cart Day

Mountain Cart Day

Unforgettable adventures together on the spectacular mountain carts! Groups of 10 or more get a 20% discount on Mountain Cart tickets.

Event address

Muttereralm Bergbahnen GmbH, Nockhofweg 40, 6162 Mutters

Booking address

Muttereralm Bergbahnen GmbH , Nockhofweg 40 , 6162  Mutters
Date: Thu, 25.07.2024
Begin: 09.30 am

Additional event days:

Date: Thu, 25.07.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 01.08.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 08.08.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 15.08.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 22.08.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 29.08.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 05.09.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 12.09.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 19.09.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 26.09.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 03.10.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 10.10.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 17.10.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
Date: Thu, 24.10.2024
Begin: 09.30 am
+
-
Zenddesk Chat