>  Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Tue, 11.08.2020 20:00
Innsbrucker Kellertheater

"Breakfast at Tiffany's"- Theatre by Truman Capote.

Event address

Innsbrucker Kellertheater , Adolf Pichler Platz 8 , 6020  Innsbruck

Date: Tue, 11.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm

event dates:

Date: Tue, 11.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 12.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 13.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 14.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 15.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Tue, 18.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 19.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 20.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 21.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 22.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Tue, 25.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 26.08.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 100%
21°C/70°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
21°C/70°F
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
21°C/70°F
Monday
Weather for Monday
Monday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 70%
21°C/70°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm