>  Innsbruck's Festwochen der Alten Musik - La Voce

Innsbruck's Festwochen der Alten Musik - La Voce

Mon, 22.07.2019 00:00
Hofburg Innsbruck, Riesensaal

Birthday party in the castle like a prince or princess.

Registration needed.

Event address

Hofburg Innsbruck, Riesensaal , Rennweg 1 , 6020  Innsbruck
Datum: Mon, 22.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Duration: 2 Hours

Further event dates:

Datum: Mon, 22.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 23.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 24.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 25.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 26.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 27.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sun, 28.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Mon, 29.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 30.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 31.07.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 01.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 02.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 03.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sun, 04.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Mon, 05.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 06.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 07.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 08.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 09.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 10.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sun, 11.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Mon, 12.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 13.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 14.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 15.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 16.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 17.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sun, 18.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Mon, 19.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 20.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 21.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 22.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 23.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 24.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sun, 25.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Mon, 26.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Tue, 27.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Wed, 28.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Thu, 29.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Fri, 30.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Datum: Sat, 31.08.2019
Beginn: 00:00 Uhr
Read more
unlimited
Read more
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 70%
18°C/64°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 90%
18°C/64°F
Weather for Tuesday
Tuesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 100%
18°C/64°F
Wednesday
Weather for Wednesday
Wednesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 100%
18°C/64°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm