>  LUMAGICA Innsbruck

LUMAGICA Innsbruck

Mon, 07.12.2020 17:30
Hofgarten, Innsbruck

​A magical light park in Innsbruck's Imperial Gardens

This winter, the tradition of strolling through the historic Imperial Gardens in the heart of Innsbruck has been given a new breath of life: with luminous mythical and natural beings, interactive light installations, magical illuminated images on historical walls and symphonies of sound and light. The magical light park, LUMAGICA Innsbruck, will transform the Imperial Gardens into a fantastic magical world inspired by the unique history of this historical gem.


Open daily from 5.30 pm.

Free admission with the Innsbruck Card and the Ski plus City Card. With the Welcome Card -20% at the box office on site.

The health of visitors and employees is the top priority for LUMAGICA organisers. All COVID-19 regulations valid at the time of the event will, of course, be observed and communicated.


Event address

Hofgarten, Innsbruck , Rennweg , 6020  Innbruck

Booking address:

Innsbruck Ticket Service , Burggraben 3 , 6020  Innbruck
Date: Mon, 07.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm

event dates:

Date: Mon, 07.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Mon, 07.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Tue, 08.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Tue, 08.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Wed, 09.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Wed, 09.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Thu, 10.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Thu, 10.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Fri, 11.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Fri, 11.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sat, 12.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sat, 12.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sun, 13.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sun, 13.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Mon, 14.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Mon, 14.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Tue, 15.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Tue, 15.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Wed, 16.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Wed, 16.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Thu, 17.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Thu, 17.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Fri, 18.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Fri, 18.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sat, 19.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sat, 19.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sun, 20.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sun, 20.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Mon, 21.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Mon, 21.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Tue, 22.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Tue, 22.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Wed, 23.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Wed, 23.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Fri, 25.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Fri, 25.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sat, 26.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sat, 26.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sun, 27.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sun, 27.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Mon, 28.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Mon, 28.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Tue, 29.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Tue, 29.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Wed, 30.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Wed, 30.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Thu, 31.12.2020
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Thu, 31.12.2020
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Fri, 01.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Fri, 01.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sat, 02.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sat, 02.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sun, 03.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sun, 03.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Mon, 04.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Mon, 04.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Tue, 05.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Tue, 05.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Wed, 06.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Wed, 06.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Thu, 07.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Thu, 07.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Fri, 08.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Fri, 08.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sat, 09.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sat, 09.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
Date: Sun, 10.01.2021
Start time: 05.30 pm
Date: Sun, 10.01.2021
Start time: 07.00 pm
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
3°C/37°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
3°C/37°F
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
3°C/37°F
Monday
Weather for Monday
Monday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
3°C/37°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 10.00 am - 5.00 pm