>  Theater: "Dichtersgattin"

Theater: "Dichtersgattin"

Tue, 10.12.2019 20:00
Innsbrucker Kellertheater

"Dichtersgattin"- Theater with Eleonore Bürcher.

Event address

Innsbrucker Kellertheater , Adolf Pichler Platz 8 , 6020  Innsbruck

Date: Tue, 10.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm

event dates:

Date: Tue, 10.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 11.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Mon, 16.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Tue, 17.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 18.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 26.12.2019
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 02.01.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 03.01.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Tue, 07.01.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 08.01.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
+
-
Read more
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 30%
4°C/39°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
4°C/39°F
Weather for Tuesday
Tuesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
4°C/39°F
Wednesday
Weather for Wednesday
Wednesday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 70%
4°C/39°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm