>  Theater: "Kaschmirgefühl" by Bernhard Aichner

Theater: "Kaschmirgefühl" by Bernhard Aichner

Thu, 27.02.2020 20:00
Innsbrucker Kellertheater

"Kaschmirgefühl"- Theater by Bernahrd Aichner.

Event address

Innsbrucker Kellertheater , Adolf Pichler Platz 8 , 6020  Innsbruck

Date: Thu, 27.02.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm

event dates:

Date: Thu, 27.02.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 28.02.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 29.02.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 04.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 05.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 06.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 07.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Wed, 11.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Thu, 12.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 13.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 14.03.2020
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Fri, 05.02.2021
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sat, 06.02.2021
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Sun, 07.02.2021
Start time: 08.00 pm
Date: Mon, 08.02.2021
Start time: 08.00 pm
+
-
Read more
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 30%
0°C/32°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
0°C/32°F
Weather for Friday
Friday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
0°C/32°F
Saturday
Weather for Saturday
Saturday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
0°C/32°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm