>  Easy mountain inn hike to the popular Arzler Alm - Nordkette

Easy mountain inn hike to the popular Arzler Alm - Nordkette

Fri, 19.08.2022 09:00
Innsbruck, in front of the Golden Roof

For leisurely beginners

Directly from the city we walk along the Inn and cross the river to find ourselves about 20 minutes later in the middle of a natural landscape. Through a forest we go up to the Hungerburg, where we take a short break. We continue our tour on a comfortable forest path to the Arzler Alm. We hike back to the Hungerburg and from there we take the bus back to the city center.


Time without optional refreshment stop: approx. 3 hrs
Tour length: 7.5 km
Info and registration: the day before until 4.00 pm online at www.innsbruck.info/sommeraktiv
Minimum number of participants: 3 persons
Price: free for guests with Welcome Card
Cancellation in case of bad weather - no dogs allowed!

Event address

Innsbruck, in front of the Golden Roof   
Date: Fri, 19.08.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr

Additional event days:

Date: Fri, 19.08.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 26.08.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 02.09.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 09.09.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 16.09.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 23.09.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 30.09.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 07.10.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 14.10.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 21.10.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 28.10.2022
Begin: 09:00 Uhr
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
19°C/66°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 70%
29°C/84°F
Weather for Thursday
Thursday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
23°C/73°F
Friday
Weather for Friday
Friday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
19°C/66°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Thu: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 2.30 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm
Zenddesk Chat