>  Hike: At the foot of the Hohe Munde

Hike: At the foot of the Hohe Munde

Fri, 14.08.2020 09:40
Telfs, school and sports centre

A short bus ride from the bus stop Telfs, Schul- und Sportzentrum (departure time 09:40/the bus is marked with the sign "Wanderbus") to the Thöni area where the hike begins. You follow the wonderfully laid out trail through the Zimmerbergklamm gorge, cross a suspension bridge and come to the Strassberghaus (1,192 m) at the foot of the impressive peaks of the Mieminger Kette chain. After a leisurely refreshment stop you carry on to Wildermieming.
Duration: approx. 3,5 hours, free with your Welcome Card.

No registration required!

Event address

Telfs, school and sports centre , Franz-Rimml-Straße 4 , 6410  Telfs

Booking address:

Tourismus Information Telfs , Untermarktstraße 1 , 6410  Telfs
Date: Fri, 14.08.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Duration: 3 Hours

event dates:

Date: Fri, 14.08.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 21.08.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 28.08.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 04.09.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 11.09.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 18.09.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 25.09.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 02.10.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 09.10.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 16.10.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
Date: Fri, 23.10.2020
Start time: 09.40 am
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
23°C/73°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
23°C/73°F
Weather for Thursday
Thursday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
23°C/73°F
Friday
Weather for Friday
Friday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
23°C/73°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm