>  Hiking with alpacas around Oberperfuss

Hiking with alpacas around Oberperfuss

With these fluffy companions you will escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life in no time. Wonderful hike directly from the farm over snowy meadows at the edge of the forest. Information about alpacas included.
For families and leisurely beginners
Duration: approx. 1 hrs 30 min
Info and registration: the day before until 12.00 am online at www.innsbruck.info/winteraktiv
Minimum number of participants: 4 persons
Price: free for guests with Welcome Card
Cancellation in case of bad weather - no dogs allowed!                                                                                          

Event address

Oberperfuss, Farm Anich, Huebe 25

Booking address:

Tourismus Information Oberperfuss , Peter-Anich-Weg 1 , 6173  Oberperfuss
Date: Fri, 23.12.2022
Begin: 14:00 Uhr

Additional event days:

Date: Fri, 23.12.2022
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 30.12.2022
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 06.01.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 13.01.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 20.01.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 27.01.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 03.02.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 10.02.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 17.02.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 24.02.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 03.03.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 10.03.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 17.03.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
Date: Fri, 24.03.2023
Begin: 14:00 Uhr
+
-
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
1°C/34°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
6°C/43°F
Weather for Saturday
Saturday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
4°C/39°F
Sunday
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
-2°C/28°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Thu: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 2.30 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fr: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm
Zenddesk Chat