>  Children's parties and taster climbing sessions at the climbing tower in Kühtai

Children's parties and taster climbing sessions at the climbing tower in Kühtai

Wed, 16.12.2020 17:00
Kletterturm Kühtai

Meeting point: 3.30 pm at the Follow Me meeting point. Registration possible until 4 pm on the day before.
Taster climbing sessions for children: 5 pm to 6.30 pm at the climbing tower (price includes equipment hire).
Minimum number of participants for climbing: 5 children (over the age of 5)
Price: € 10 per person

Event address

Kletterturm Kühtai , Kühtai 37 , 6183  Kühtai
Date: Wed, 16.12.2020
Start time: 05.00 pm

event dates:

Date: Wed, 16.12.2020
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 23.12.2020
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 30.12.2020
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 06.01.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 13.01.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 20.01.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 27.01.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 03.02.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 10.02.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 17.02.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 24.02.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 03.03.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 10.03.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 17.03.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 24.03.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 31.03.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 07.04.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
Date: Wed, 14.04.2021
Start time: 05.00 pm
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 20%
3°C/37°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
3°C/37°F
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 10%
3°C/37°F
Monday
Weather for Monday
Monday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 50%
3°C/37°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 10.00 am - 5.00 pm