>  Langlaufschnupperkurs - auf Anfrage!

Langlaufschnupperkurs - auf Anfrage!

Tue, 15.12.2020 00:00
Kühtai

Meeting point: arranged with guests directly upon registration. Registration possible until 4 pm on the day before.
Please bring your own equipment (available to hire from any sports rental shop)
Minimum number of participants: 2 people
Free activity!

Event address

Date: Tue, 15.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am

event dates:

Date: Tue, 15.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 16.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 17.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 18.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 19.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 20.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 21.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 22.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 23.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 24.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 25.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 26.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 27.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 28.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 29.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 30.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 31.12.2020
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 01.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 02.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 03.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 04.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 05.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 06.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 07.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 08.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 09.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 10.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 11.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 12.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 13.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 14.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 15.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 16.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 17.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 18.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 19.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 20.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 21.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 22.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 23.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 24.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 25.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 26.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 27.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 28.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 29.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 30.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 31.01.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 01.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 02.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 03.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 04.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 05.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 06.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 07.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 08.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 09.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 10.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 11.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 12.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 13.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 14.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 15.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 16.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 17.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 18.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 19.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 20.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 21.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 22.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 23.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 24.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 25.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 26.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 27.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 28.02.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 01.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 02.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 03.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 04.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 05.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 06.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 07.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 08.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 09.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 10.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 11.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 12.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 13.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 14.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 15.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 16.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 17.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 18.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 19.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 20.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 21.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 22.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 23.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 24.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 25.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 26.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 27.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 28.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 29.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 30.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 31.03.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 01.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 02.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 03.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 04.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 05.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 06.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 07.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 08.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 09.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sat, 10.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Sun, 11.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Mon, 12.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Tue, 13.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Wed, 14.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Thu, 15.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
Date: Fri, 16.04.2021
Start time: 12.00 am
unlimited
Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 90%
-6°C/21°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 90%
-6°C/21°F
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 90%
-6°C/21°F
Monday
Weather for Monday
Monday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
-6°C/21°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Fr: 10.00 am - 5.00 pm