Teaser schließen

Innsbruck

at your fingertips

Innsbruck App for iPhone and Android

Download Button for Android
Download for Apple
Teaser schließen

today

afternoon
26°C
70% Fineweather
4000m
Frostborder
afternoon 26°C

Saturday

Saturday
19°C
50% Fineweather
3100m
Frostborder

Sunday

Sunday
23°C
60% Fineweather
4500m
Frostborder

Forecast

The area of high pressure which has influenced our weather for the last few days is moving towards the Balkans; at the same time weather fronts accompanied by thunderstorms will push in from France. However, they will not reach us before the evening and this is why we will get another sunny summer day with high temperatures.

Tendency

Saturday morning will still be cloudy and showers cannot be excluded. In the course of the day, however, the sun will gain the upper hand. Before Sunday the weather will be fine again.

Panorama Webcams in Innsbruck and its regions

Teaser schließen

Need help? Contact us!

Innsbruck Tourism


Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Hotel- and group reservations


Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Tourist info and ticket service


Mon - Sat: 8am - 6pm
Sun: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm

Kühtai

The Highest Spot for Connoisseurs at 2,020m Above Sea Level

Snow-blessed Kühtai, 2,020m above sea level and just 35km from Innsbruck, has plenty to provide fans of winter sports. Fabulous pistes, fantastic deep-snow slopes, the most modern lifts and a perfectly-designed funpark invite you to enjoy skiing and snowboarding of all types.

The whole resort is located in Kühtai above the tree line, and is also ideal for riding off-piste. Just remember that 'Riding with Care' is extremely important. There is a designated route next to the Kaiserbahn and the rest of the 400 hectares is perfect for riding the snow.

Kühtai, like no other resort, offers ski fun right on your doorstep. There's no need to pack and unpack your equipment here, as the piste starts right at the front of the hotel. In total, there are 41km of ski and snowboard pistes with the best-quality snow just waiting for you.

Kühtai is also perfect for ski tourers and snow-show hikers.

Pistenpanorama, Kühtai

Impressionen

Freerider Kühtai
Freerider Kühtai
Kühtai bei Nacht
Iglu Village Kühtai


  • Deutsch
    Français
    Italiano
    Español
    Nederlands
    русский
    中文(简体)
    Polski

Teaser schließen

Ganz Innsbruck

in ihrer Hand

Innsbruck App für iPhone und Android

Download Button for Android
Download for Apple
Teaser schließen

Heute

Nachmittag
24°C
100% Sonne
4000m
Frostgrenze
Nachmittag 24°C

Freitag

Freitag
24°C
100% Sonne
4000m
Frostgrenze

Samstag

Samstag
24°C
80% Sonne
3800m
Frostgrenze

Vorhersage

Auch heute wird wieder freundliches und trockenes Wetter herrschen! Wie in dieser Jahreszeit üblich beginnt der Tag zwar noch ein bisschen frisch, doch dann lacht die Sonne bis zum Abend nahezu ungetrübt vom Himmel und treibt die Temperaturen auf recht hohe Werte:

Tendenz

Die erfreulichste Nachricht im heutigen Wetterbericht beinhalten die Weiteren Aussichten: Das Hoch über Mitteleuropa bleibt für weitere Tage bestehen!

Panorama Webcams in Innsbruck und seinen Regionen

Teaser schließen

Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Innsbruck Tourismus


Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Hotel- u. Gruppenreservierung


Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Tourismus Info, Ticket Service


Mo - So: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Kühtai

Das Höchste für Genießer auf 2020 m

Im schneeverwöhnten Kühtai, auf 2020 Metern gelegen und nur 35 Kilometer von Innsbruck entfernt, gibt es unzählige Möglichkeiten, den Winter auf sportlich aktive Weise zu erleben. Traumhafte Pisten, herrliche Tiefschneehänge, modernste Liftanlagen und ein top-geshapter Funpark laden ein zum Skifahren und Snowboarden in allen Variationen.

Das ganze Skigebiet liegt in Kühtai oberhalb der Waldgrenze, also kann überall abseits der Pisten gefahren werden, allerdings ist „Riden mit Köpfchen“ gefragt. Eine ausgewiesene Route gibt es neben der Kaiserbahn, und auf den restlichen rund 400 Hektar kann man seine Lines in den Powder ziehen.

So nah wie in Kühtai ist das Skivergnügen sonst nirgends: Hier fällt die ganze Ski-ein-und-aus-Packerei weg, weil die Piste vor der Hoteltür beginnt. Insgesamt warten 41 Kilometer Ski- und Snowboard-Pisten in bestem schneesicheren Zustand darauf, befahren zu werden.

Auch Tourengeher und Schneeschuhwanderer kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten.

Pistenpanorama, Kühtai

Impressionen

Freerider Kühtai
Freerider Kühtai
Kühtai bei Nacht
Iglu Village Kühtai


  • English
    Français
    Italiano
    Español
    Nederlands
    русский
    中文(简体)
    Polski