Golf courses in the Innsbruck region

Play a round of golf with magnificent mountain views, for example in the villages of Igls, Lans or Rinn to the south of Innsbruck or on the sunny Mieming Plateau about half an hour west of Innsbruck. 

Golf Alpin Card

The Golf Alpin Card is perfect for golfers who are looking for variety. It is available with 3 or 5 green fees for a fixed price and is valid at Golfpark Mieming, Golfclub Innsbruck-Igls and Golfplatz Rinn, as well as numerous other golf courses in the area. You can purchase the Golf Alpin Card at all of the participating golf clubs or directly through your hotel.

Golf Tirol Card

A paradise for golfers who love the extraordinary. You can choose from 7 different golf courses, each with its own individual character. From a 9-hole "pay and play" facility to a sporty and challenging championship course.

Did you know?

Our free guest card – the Welcome Card – gives guests access to exceptional golf experiences at unbeatable prices with discounts of up to 20% on the regular green fee price. 

InfoBites
Read more
unlimited
 Click here for information on coronavirus measures 
Click here for information on coronavirus measures

Information on measures against the coronavirus as well as the arrangement of accommodation for people who have to stay overnight in Innsbruck for professional reasons can be found on the following page.

Weather for morning
morning
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 60%
2°C/36°F
afternoon
Weather for afternoon
afternoon
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 40%
2°C/36°F
Weather for Saturday
Saturday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 80%
2°C/36°F
Sunday
Weather for Sunday
Sunday
Innsbruck
Fineweather: 100%
2°C/36°F
morning
Can we help? Contact us.
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Su: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm

Golfplätze in der Region Innsbruck

Spielen Sie eine Runde Golf und genießen Sie dabei herrliches Bergpanorama. Zum Beispiel in Igls, Lans und Rinn südlich von Innsbruck. Oder auf dem sonnenverwöhnten Mieminger Plateau etwa eine halbe Stunde westlich von Innsbruck. 

Golf Alpin Card

Für Golfer, die Abwechslung suchen, ist die Golf Alpin Card genau das Richtige. Die Golf Alpin Karte kann mit 3 oder 5 Greenfees zum Fixpreis erworben und wahlweise im Golfpark Mieming, Golfclub Innsbruck-Igls und Golfplatz Rinn, sowie zahlreichen weiteren Golfanlagen in der Umgebung, eingelöst werden. Sie erhalten die Golf Alpin Karte in allen teilnehmenden Golfanlagen oder direkt über Ihr Hotel.

Golf Tirol Card

Ein Dorado für Golfer, die das Außergewöhnliche bevorzugen. Sie haben die Wahl aus 7 verschiedenen Golfplätzen, jeder mit seinem individuellen Charakter. Von der 9-Loch "Pay and Play" Anlage bis hin zum sportlich ambitionierten Meisterschaftsplatz

Schon gewusst?

Mit unserer kostenlosen Gästekarte - der Welcome Card - erleben alle Gäste Golf der Extraklasse zum Bestpreis mit bis zu 20 Prozent Ermäßigung auf den regulären Greenfeepreis. 

InfoBites
unlimited
 Klicken Sie hier für Informationen zu Maßnahmen gegen das Coronavirus und geplante Lockerungen. +++ Hotels ab 29. Mai wieder geöffnet. +++ 
Klicken Sie hier für Informationen zu Maßnahmen gegen das Coronavirus und geplante Lockerungen. +++ Hotels ab 29. Mai wieder geöffnet. +++

Wir freuen uns, dass die harten Maßnahmen der letzten Wochen Erfolg zeigen. Dank gesunkener Infektionszahlen können einige Einrichtungen, Geschäfte und Beherbergungsbetriebe wieder öffnen. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie, welche Vermieter, Geschäfte und Kulturstätten wieder besucht werden können.

Wetter für Vormittag
Vormittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 80%
14°C
Nachmittag
Wetter für Nachmittag
Nachmittag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 70%
14°C
Wetter für Donnerstag
Donnerstag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 40%
14°C
Freitag
Wetter für Freitag
Freitag
Innsbruck
Sonne: 40%
14°C
Vormittag
Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren sie uns!
Innsbruck Tourismus
Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Innsbruck Incoming
Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Tourismus Information, Ticket Service
Mo - Sa: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
So: 10:00 - 16:30 Uhr