Teaser schließen

Innsbruck

at your fingertips

Innsbruck App for iPhone and Android

Download Button for Android
Download for Apple
Teaser schließen

today

afternoon
27°C
70% Fineweather
3800m
Frostborder
afternoon 27°C

Monday

Monday
28°C
60% Fineweather
3900m
Frostborder

Tuesday

Tuesday
27°C
60% Fineweather
3900m
Frostborder

Forecast

A ridge of high pressure will extend to our area and will bring us fairly nice weather conditions on Sunday. In the morning, we will have to deal with low stratus over the valleys and plains, but fortunately it will dissipate quickly giving way to plenty of sunshine. Thunderstorms will be rare.

Tendency

The weather forecast for the next few days is fairly promising:

It will vary between bright and cloudy with thunderstorms being possible.

Panorama Webcams in Innsbruck and its regions

Teaser schließen

Need help? Contact us!

Innsbruck Tourism


Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Hotel- and group reservations


Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Tourist info and ticket service


Mon - Sat: 8am - 6pm
Sun: 10.00 am - 4.30 pm

Packages

Alpine charm: Innsbruck and its holiday villages

Innsbruck is a city full of life and history. Modern, urban and close to nature. Innsbruck’s medieval city centre is just 20 minutes from the nearest summit experience at over 2,000 metres above sea level. Cultural highlights and museums make the city an exciting adventure for culture enthusiasts year round. And Innsbruck also offers a vibrant bar and restaurant scene that has grown up around welcoming and friendly hosts with a love of good food. Ready for an alpine urban holiday experience? Our packages offer great variety. From charming city walks rounded off with a cappuccino by the Golden Roof to action-packed sports holidays. From wellness and shopping trips to museums and romantic Christmas markets: Innsbruck is something special. Discover it with your favourite package. Or would you rather get away from the hustle and bustle of the city? The 25 holiday villages around Innsbruck offer the perfect backdrop for refreshing days surrounded by nature. From leisurely walks and adventurous hikes to mountain bike tours and skiing. Packages with attractive extras are also available for the holiday villages.

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

Sports and romance

Book one of our packages and explore Innsbruck and its holiday regions. There's something to suit every taste and you can benefit from a wide spectrum of included services and extras. Whether summer or winter, we have a wealth of fantastic offers for family holidays and active breaks. City trip packages are perfect for those who enjoy sightseeing and shopping. Whatever your preference, sport and exercise or blissful relaxation, we have the perfect package! We also have special arrangements that include event highlights. From concerts to sporting events, our packages include your hotel and your tickets at a discounted price. 

Innsbruck City Break

  • 1-3 nights/breakfast
  • Return trip on the Nordkettenbahnen cable cars
Price from 75 p. P.

Bike City Innsbruck

  • 1 night /breakfast
  • Bike City Card
Price from 86 p. P.


  • Deutsch
    Français
    Italiano
    Español
    Nederlands
    русский
    中文(简体)
    Polski

Teaser schließen

Ganz Innsbruck

in ihrer Hand

Innsbruck App für iPhone und Android

Download Button for Android
Download for Apple
Teaser schließen

Heute

Vormittag
0°C
60% Sonne
500m
Frostgrenze
Vormittag 0°C

Donnerstag

Donnerstag
1°C
20% Sonne
800m
Frostgrenze

Freitag

Freitag
5°C
30% Sonne
2100m
Frostgrenze

Vorhersage

Der Hochdruckeinfluss geht nun zu Ende und die intensive Tiefdrucktätigkeit über dem Nordatlantik greift mit Sturm und Regen voll auf Mitteleuropa über. Doch heißt Tiefdruckeinfluss nicht automatisch Schlechtwetter, gerade für uns im Einzugsgebiet der Alpen nicht, denn hier kann der aufkommende Föhn vorläufig noch Niederschläge verhindern. Er sorgt auch immer wieder für Auflockerungen.

Tendenz

Am Donnerstag bricht der Föhn zusammen und dann sind auch einige Schauer drin.

Panorama Webcams in Innsbruck und seinen Regionen

Teaser schließen

Können wir helfen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Innsbruck Tourismus


Mo - Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Hotel- u. Gruppenreservierung


Mo - Fr: 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Tourismus Information


Mo - Sa: 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sonn- + Feiertag: 10:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Packages

Der Charme der Alpen: Innsbruck und seine Feriendörfer

Innsbruck: eine Stadt voller Leben und Geschichte. Gleichzeitig modern, urban und nah an der Natur. Innsbrucks mittelalterlicher Stadtkern ist nur 20 Minuten vom nächsten Gipfelerlebnis auf über 2.000 Metern entfernt. Kulturelle Highlights und Museen machen die Stadt das ganze Jahr über zum Abenteuerland für Kulturinteressierte. Der Geselligkeit der Innsbrucker und ihrer Liebe zu gutem Essen verdankt die Stadt ihre lebendige Restaurant- und Lokalszene. Bereit für das alpin-urbane Urlaubserlebnis? Mit unseren Pauschalen erleben Sie die Vielfalt. Vom gemütlichen Stadtspaziergang mit Cappuccino vor dem Goldenen Dachl bis zu actionreichen Sportferien. Von Wellness- und Shopping-Trips bis zum Museumsbesuch und einer Runde über Weihnachtsmärkte mit romantischem Charme: Innsbruck ist etwas Besonderes. Lernen Sie es mit Ihrem Lieblingspackage kennen. Oder suchen Sie nach Erholung abseits städtischen Trubels? Dann besuchen Sie die 25 Feriendörfer rund um Innsbruck. Sie bieten die ideale Kulisse für erfrischende Tage in der Natur, von gemütlichen Spaziergängen bis zu Bergtouren, Mountainbikeausflügen und Skiabfahrten. Sie sind ebenfalls als Pauschalangebote mit attraktiven Extras buchbar.

Unsere Highlights

Sport und Romantik

Lernen Sie Innsbruck und seine Regionen mit unseren Packages kennen. Für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei und Sie profitieren von den jeweiligen Inklusivleistungen. Sommer wie Winter gibt es tolle Angebote für Familienurlaube und Sportferien. Packages für Ihren City Trip sind ideal für Sightseeing und Shopping. Ob aktiv oder entspannend, wir haben das passende Package. Wir bieten auch Pauschalangebote zu unseren Eventhighlights an. Besuchen die Veranstaltung Ihrer Wahl, wie etwa Konzerte und Sportevents. Hotel und Ticket sind gemeinsam zum günstigen Paketpreis buchbar. 

Advent Packages

  • 1 Nacht/Frühstück 
  • Fahrt mit der Nordkettenbahn
Preis ab 72 p. P.

Vierschanzentournee

  • 1 Nacht/Frühstück
  • Eintrittskarte
Preis ab 85 p. P.

Olympia SkiWorld Innsbruck

  • 4-7 Nächte/Frühstück
  • Skipass
Preis ab 393 p. P.


  • English
    Français
    Italiano
    Español
    Nederlands
    русский
    中文(简体)
    Polski